Home/Our Work/ZERO TO THREE Fellowship/Fellowship Class of 2018-2020

Fellowship Class of 2018-2020

We are proud to announce our extraordinary 2018-2020 ZERO TO THREE Fellowship Class!

For more than three decades, the ZERO TO THREE Fellowship has been the premier leadership experience for professionals who work to be champions in the lives of infants, toddlers, and their families. The Fellowship endeavors to empower a global network of diverse visionary leaders who have the expertise, skills, passion, and commitment to make the world a better place for infants and toddlers. The fellowship provides a vast array of experiences to deepen knowledge and skills, expand networks, and enhance the capacity of these change-makers to transform systems and policies to improve the health and well-being of our youngest children.

2018-2020 Fellowship Class

Obianuju O. Berry Headshot

Obianuju O. Berry

Attending Psychiatrist/Instructor of Psychiatry, Adjunct Associate Research Scientist, Columbia University Medical Center

Melissa Buchholz Headshot

Melissa Buchholz

Assistant Professor, School of Medicine and Children's Hospital at University of Colorado - Denver

Natasha Byars Headshot

Natasha Byars

Young Children’s System of Care Program Manager, Boston Public Health Commission

Ann Chu Headshot

Ann Chu

Assistant Clinical Professor and Associate Director of Dissemination and Research, University of California - San Francisco

Nana Esi Gaisie Headshot

Nana Esi Gaisie

Pediatrics Staff Physician, Effia Nkwanta Regional Hospital

Jennifer Harman Headshot

Jennifer Harman

Clinical Psychologist and Assistant Faculty Member , St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Aimee Hilado Headshot

Aimee Hilado

Assistant Professor, Social Work Program, Northeastern Illinois University

Lee Hinton

Lee Hinton

Program Manager, Saskatchewan Prevention Institute

Erin Lucas Headshot

Erin Lucas

Director, Early Childhood Programs, Hopewell Health Centers

Crissie McMullan Headshot

Crissie McMullan

Executive Director, Mountain Home Montana

Raquel Munarriz Diaz Headshot

Raquel Munarriz Diaz

Senior Partnership Manager, Lastinger Center for Learning, University of Florida

Sandipan Paul Headshot

Sandipan Paul

Consultant, Pre-Primary Education, UNICEF New York Headquarters

Hindolo Pokawa Headshot

Hindolo Pokawa

Founder & Executive Director, Sierra Leone Foundation for New Democracy (SLFND)

Kerrie L. Schnake Headshot

Kerrie L. Schnake

Director, South Carolina Program for Infant/Toddler Care, Medical University of South Carolina

Ekaterina Zoubak Headshot

Ekaterina Zoubak

Public Health Advisor, SAMHSA, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Support our Fellowship Program

Your gift helps us provide professional development programming and up-to-date resources for early childhood leaders around the world. Choose ‘Support the Academy of Fellows’ on the payment page to dedicate your gift to our fellows.